Tags

This is what I  just saw on my blog.

“Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post..”

Properly abashed, I set out to remedy my shameful deficiency in this regard. This is a companion to the main blog for the Abouting Your Passions rings on Blogspot, which might end up being focused fairly narrowly on administrative matters, navigation and new site announcements. Might. I want to see the thing get used more than once a year, at least for a while, so I might diversify the content a little, but some things mix poorly with adminisitrivia. Or would that be administedium?

This blog won’t be about that. This will be more for creative work. There aren’t many people with sites on these rings, yet, but I hope that will change, and I hope that some of those who join will eventually be writers on this blog. We’ll see what happens.

 

 

